contactus
Shetler Studios & Theatres Inc.
244 West 54th Street, 12th floor
between Broadway & 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
MAPQUEST
BOOKINGS & GENERAL INQUIRIES
212 246-6655
sales@shetlerstudios.com
FAX: 212 295-1513

Ron Shetler; President & Owner
212 246-6655 extension 106
ron@shetlerstudios.com

Robin A. Paterson; Managing Artistic Director
212 246-6655 extension 110
robin@shetlerstudios.com
  • PH1, PH 2, Shetler 1 & general management inquiries,
  • Theatre Rentals


  • Matthew Groff; Office Manager
    212 246-6655 extension 103
    matthew@shetlerstudios.com
  • Accounts receivable, office management & internships


  • Isaac Rathbone;Theatre Manager
    212 246-6655 extension 111
    isaac@shetlerstudios.com
  • Rentals of Theatre 54 & Bridge Theatre


  • Bryan Campo; Sales Manager
    212 246-6655 extension 104
    sales@shetlerstudios.com

    Molly Ballerstein; Account Receivable
    molly@shetlerstudios.com

    Andrew Paralic; Resident Piano Tuner
    917 689-0400
    jazzdrew212@aol.com